Who writes this blog thing?

Hello and welcome to this blog of mine! You’re probably wondering who actually runs this thing and I’ll tell you the kind of person I am but not my name. That isn’t very important.

First of all I’d like to mention that I was inspired to make a blog because I saw that a stuck up southern belle in my town had one. But I noticed that it was rather biased due to her religion and she couldn’t spell check to save her life. So such atrocities inspired me to make a much better blog.

That said I am a female in her 20’s with no religion yet a lot of knowledge on the most popular religions in the world. I am highly interested in art, psychology and life in general so that’s what I’ll be talking about. I like to ask questions and over-analyze. I try to see all sides of situations and be open minded when I speak (or in this case write) about things. So if you like trying to tear things apart and attempt to figure them out then you have come to the right place. But don’t worry because there will be lighthearted posts too!

Lastly if you’ve read this I think you’re awesome and I hope you stick around to read my other posts too.

2 thoughts on “Who writes this blog thing?

  1. Hello!
    I really enjoyed reading this first piece of yours. I LOVE how you use images of the Sims for you featured image and the whole theme of you’re blog is so different to what I have seen previously.

    You have hooked me already because of the mysterious nature of your blog and I will be returning to read your other work for sure.

    Keep up the awesome work!!

    – Meg
    https://thelittleimperfectme.wordpress.com

    P.s if you are looking for any friendly feedback on your blog I would recommend breaking your posts into smaller paragraphs to make it easier and smoother for readers. Awesome work though!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you very much for your kind words!!! I’m very excited to know that I’ve encountered another Sims fan, I take many screenshots so I decided to make it my theme 😀 And also thank you for the advice! I’m new and kinda just went for it but I’ll be sure to do that on my future posts! Thanks again for being so kind!

    -The Broke Artist

    Like

Leave a Reply

